You can delete any of your Notes. This action can not be undone.
Accessible By*: Facilitators, Team Leaders, Team Members
*with proper permissions
- From a Small Note, select the delete icon in its top right area.
- Alternatively, from a Big Note, select the delete icon in its top right area.
- Following this, a browser dialog will appear, allowing you to either cancel or continue with the delete operation.